Brings you closer

Our Ladies Of Perpetual Succour

National Theatre Dorfman, South Bank, London, United Kingdom, SE1 9PX

Vicky Featherstone directs this funny, sad and raucously rude award-winning musical play at the Dorfman Theatre about losing your virginity and finding your identity.

Having sold out at the 2015 Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a subsequent national tour, this barnstorming adaptation of Alan Warner’s brilliant novel follows six girls on the cusp of change.

Singing songs of sex and Sambuca, they’re hit by love, lust, pregnancy and death over the course of a single day.

Winner of a Scotsman Fringe First Award, Herald Angel Award and Stage Ensemble Award, Our Ladies Of Perpetual Succour is adapted by Billy Elliot author Lee Hall, with music arranged and supervised by Martin Lowe (Once) and direction from Royal Court Artistic Director Featherstone.

Cast & Creatives

Melissa Allan, Laura Bangay, Becky Brass, Caroline Deyga, Kirsty Findlay, Karen Fishwick
Alan Warner
Adapted by
Lee Hall
Vicky Featherstone
Music by
Martin Lowe
Imogen Knight
Lighting Designer
Lizzie Powell
Mike Walker

Calendar is for reference only.
Click the Buy Tickets button (top right) or contact the theatre to book.

National Theatre Dorfman

South Bank, London, United Kingdom, SE1 9PX
020 7452 3000
Official site
Nearest tube
Waterloo (approx. 250m), Southwark
Nearest bus
76, 77, 211, 507, D1, D11, P11 (York Road) 149, P11 (Stamford Street)1, 4, 26, 68, X68, 76, 168, 171, 171A, 176, 188, 501, 505, 521 (Waterloo Bridge)
Nearest train
Waterloo (approx. 250m)
This venue accepts Theatre Tokens

Access information

How to book
Tel: 020 7452 3000 Email: /
This venue accepts Theatre Tokens

Ticket prices

We don't have tickets available for this show. Check with the theatre box office for availability.

Face value?
£15.00- £45.00

Age suitability
Show times
Mon-Thu 20:00, Fri-Sat 17:30 & 21:00
Previews from
Opening night
Box office
020 7452 3000
Visit the show website

Follow: Our Ladies Of Perpetual Succour

Official London Theatre © 2014 Find out more about